Wilder vs Fury 2 Official Weights and Photos

Undefeated WBC Heavyweight Champion Deontay Wilder and Tyson Fury meet for their 13th round, and beyond, tonight at the top of an ESPN+ PPV and Fox Sports PPV event at the MGM’s Grand Garden in Las Vegas, Nevada

Wilder vs. Fury II features boxing’s highly anticipated rematch between unbeaten WBC Heavyweight champion Deontay “The Bronze Bomber” Wilder and undefeated lineal champion Tyson “The Gypsy King” Fury.  The undefeated fighters headline a historic, mega PPV event tonight from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The Wilder vs. Fury II PPV begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with a line-up of fights that includes former Heavyweight champion Charles Martin facing former title challenger Gerald “El Gallo Negro” Washington for a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title eliminator in the co-main event. WBO Junior Featherweight champion Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete will defend his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima in the PPV featured bout. Additionally, in the PPV opener, Super Welterweight prospect Sebastian “The Towering Inferno” Fundora will face 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round battle of unbeatens.

WILDER VS. FURY II – MAIN EVENT
WBC WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP – 12 ROUNDS
ESPN+ PPV and FOX SPORTS PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Deontay Wilder (42-0-1, 41 KOs): 231 lbs

Tyson Fury (29-0-1, 20 KOs): 273 lbs

 

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

IBF HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE ELIMINATOR – 12 ROUNDS

Charles Martin (27-2-1, 24 KOs): 254 lbs

Gerald Washington (20-3-1, 13 KOs) 236.5 lbs

WBO SUPER BANTAMWEIGHT WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP – 12 ROUNDS

Emanuel Navarrette (30-1, 26 KOs): 122 lbs

Jeo Santisima (19-2, 16 KOs): 122 lbs

SUPER WELTERWEIGHTS – 10 ROUNDS

Sebastian Fundora (13-0-1, 9 KOs): 153.5 lbs

Daniel Lewis (6-0, 4 KOs): 153 lbs

ESPN (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
SUPER LIGHTWEIGHTS – 10 ROUNDS

Amir Imam (22-2, 18 KOs): 141.5 lbs

Javier Molina (21-2, 9 KOs): 141.5 lbs

ESPNews (7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)
SUPER LIGHTWEIGHTS – 10 ROUNDS

Subriel Matias (15-0, 15 KOs): 142 lbs

Petros Ananyan (14-2-2, 7 KOs): 142 lbs

 

ESPN App (5:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
LIGHTWEIGHTS – 8 ROUNDS

Gabriel Flores, Jr. (15-0, 6 KOs): 132.5 lbs

Matt Conway (17-1, 7 KOs): 132.5 lbs

LIGHTWEIGHTS – 8 ROUNDS

Rolando Romero (10-0, 9 KOs): 137 lbs

Arturs Ahmetovs (5-0, 2 KOs): 137

WELTERWEIGHTS – 4 ROUNDS

Vito Mielnicki (4-0, 3 KOs): 147 lbs

Corey Champion (1-2, 1 KO): 147 lbs

All photos by Stephanie Trapp/Bombzquad Promotions 

 

RL Woodson

I'm all over the place, literally. Click on something and I'll explain it all. A Tribe Called Quest fan, Good Will Hunting, HTTR and Michigan athletics... #DLTCYO

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
%d bloggers like this: