Weigh-In Results & Start Times: Lopez vs. Nakatani & Dadashev vs. Matias

Weigh-In Results: Lopez vs. Nakatani & Dadashev vs. Matias
The Theater at MGM National Harbor (Oxon Hill, Md.)
LIVE on ESPN+, TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

ESPN + (10 p.m. ET)

 Teofimo Lopez 134.4 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 134.4 lbs
(IBF Lightweight world title eliminator – 12 Rounds)

   Maxim Dadashev 139.2 lbs vs. Subriel Matias 139.8 lbs
(IBF Junior Welterweight world title eliminator  – 12 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6:30 p.m. ET)

           Dusty Hernandez-Harrison 159.8 lbs vs. Juan De Angel 164.8 lbs
(Middleweight – 8 Rounds)

Cassius Chaney 252.8 lbs vs. Joel Caudle 255.6 lbs
(Heavyweight – 8/6 Rounds)

    Tyler Howard 161.8 lbs vs. Jamaal Davis 161.8 lbs
(Middleweight- 8 Rounds)

Tyler McCreary 133.2 lbs vs. Jessie Cris Rosales 134 lbs
(Lightweight – 8 Rounds)

       Esquiva Falcao 161.2 lbs Jesus Antonio Gutierrez 161.2 lbs
(Middleweight – 10 Rounds)

Swing Bouts

Rolando Vargas 134.4 lbs Nathaniel Davis 134.6 lbs
(Lightweight- 4 Rounds)

     Patrick Harris 138.6 lbs vs. Donald Ward 138.4 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 8/6 Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, tickets priced at $100, $75, $50 and $25 (not including applicable fees) are on sale now and can be purchased online at ticketmaster.com or in person at the MGM National Harbor.

All photos by Hector De La Cruz 

 

Please follow and like us:
error

RL Woodson

I'm all over the place, literally. Click on something and I'll explain it all. A Tribe Called Quest fan, Good Will Hunting, HTTR and Michigan athletics... #DLTCYO

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
%d bloggers like this: